0 items / $0.00

Subject to Change (DIGIPAK CD)

$10.00 Sold out

Image of Subject to Change (DIGIPAK CD)

12 brand new songs, two vocalists, acoustic, depressive lyrics and music that makes us rethink our lives.
CD can be signed upon request only.

Track Listing:
1. Holding Yourself Hostage
2. None of Us
3. Traffic in Seclusion
4. Shit Creek
5. Proven to be Broken
6. Trespassing on Your Own Land
7. Parole Fearing
8. Turning Tricks
9. Some Voices
10. Down On Their Luck
11. From the Inside Looking In
12. Share the Poverty

Terms and Conditions:
Shipping- Please allow 2-3 days for product to be shipped after purchase.

Returns and Exchanges- All sales are final. No refunds or exchanges will be accepted unless a mistake was made on our part.

Privacy Policy- We don't ask you for personal information except for shipping purposes, and we don't share your information with anyone else.