0 items / $0.00

Defective Epitaph (DIGIPAK CD)

$10.00 Sold out

Image of Defective Epitaph (DIGIPAK CD)

2007 album released by Hydra Head Records.
Track Listing:
1. Soulless Elegy
2. Purgatory Spiral
3. Cemetery of Shattered Masks
4. Malignant Prophecy
5. Oration of Ruin
6. Legacy of Human Irrelevance
7. Dehumanizing Procession
8. Funerals Drenched in Apathy
9. Worship (The War Against) Yourself
10. Memorial to the Waste of Life
11. The Only Blood that Pours Is Yours
12. Unblessed Be

Terms and Conditions:
Shipping- Please allow 2-3 days for product to be shipped after purchase.

Returns and Exchanges- All sales are final. No refunds or exchanges will be accepted unless a mistake was made on our part.

Privacy Policy- We don't ask you for personal information except for shipping purposes, and we don't share your information with anyone else.